Mon 12/18/2017 17:28 ET
DJIA24792.20140.460.57%SOLAR24.890.361.45%GOLD1264.607.080.56%Shanghai3136.7734.501.10%
S&P 5002690.1614.260.53%BANKS28.060.250.89%OIL57.270.060.10%Nikkei22420.08417.011.86%
NASDAQ6994.7658.060.83%SEMI99.581.731.74%US/EU1.180.000.33%Futures2695.7513.750.51%
Welcome Stranger!  Please sign up or log in to enable additional features.Sign Up | Mail | Log In
Forum - Educational Resources   

Msg Top | Msg List | < Prev | Next > | Post New | Reply | Privately | Search
  
From: rakeshpoojary (Rep: 0)Date: 10/11/2017 11:45
Forum: Educational Resources - Msg #135Thread #673958264 (Rec: 0)
Attend the free webinar on Basics of Mean Reversion Strategies by Dr. Ernest P Chan Managing Member of QTS Capital Management, LLC, Thursday 02nd November, 8:30 PM IST | 11:00 AM EST | 11:00 PM SGT. In this webinar, Dr. Chan shall address the audience with a detailed overview of Mean Reversion Strategies for trading. Stationarity of Time Series, Testing for Stationarity: ADF Test, Cointegration vs. Correlation, Mean Reversion Strategies)

To Know more Register now: [URL=http://ow.ly/prj430fNhCb]

NOTE: This message was originally posted on 2017-10-11 04:57:04 by the rakeshpoojary.



What would you like to do? Message: Endorse | Bookmark | Report AbuseUser rakeshpoojary: Reward | Watch | Ignore

Msg Top | Msg List | < Prev | Next > | Post New | Reply | Privately | Search
  

TheLion.com | About Us | Agreement & Disclaimer | Privacy | Twitter
© 1999- TheLion.com, Inc.